PrivacyHeader

Privacy Policy

At Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge, we understand the importance of your personal privacy.  We have instituted policies and procedures to ensure that any personal information you provide to us, as a result of our relationship with you, be it on-line or in-store, will be treated with the utmost care and respect.

1.  Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge collect personal information about its customers in order to better manage its relationship with them and to provide specific services to them.

2.  Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge will only collect information that is pertinent and necessary to manage your relationship with us.  We will limit the collection and use the personal information to that which is required for valid business purposes, or to comply with legislation.

3.  Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge will collect your information directly from you.

4.  Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge will obtain your consent to collect, use or disclose your personal information.  Your consent may be provided in writing, verbally or electronically.  Where you voluntarily give us personal information, we will consider your consent to be implied.

5.  Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge will only use and disclose your personal information in accordance with this privacy policy.

6.  We will provide you with the opportunity to opt out of programs and services.  Any e-mails sent to you will provide an opportunity to opt out, or you can contact our Privacy Officer.

7.  We do not give or sell any personal information to third parties.

8. Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge will keep your personal information in our records so long as it is needed for its identified purposes, or as required by law.  Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge uses safeguards designed to protect the confidentiality and security of your personal information.  Appropriate safeguards will also be used when we destroy your personal information.

9.  Centre du Rasoir et plus and Personal Edge supports your right to access personal information that we have collected about you.  To make a request for access to your personal information that we have on file, please contact our Privacy Officer.

If you have questions about our Privacy Commitment, please contact our Privacy Officer:

Privacy Officer
CDREM Group Inc.
10200 Côte de Liesse
Montreal, (Quebec) H8T 1A3

Telephone: (514) 636-4512

Fax: (514) 636-8356

PrivacyHeader_Fr


Politique de Confidentialité

Au Centre du Rasoir, nous comprenons l'importance de conserver la confidentialité de vos données personnelles.  Nous avons établi des politiques et des procédures visant à assurer que les renseignements personnels que vous nous fournissez dans le cadre de nos rapports, que ce soit en ligne ou en magasin, sont conservés précieusement, avec le plus grand soin.   

  1. Centre du Rasoir et plus recueille des renseignements personnels qui peuvent être utiles pour traiter avec les personnes concernées.
  2. Centre du Rasoir et plus ne recueille que les renseignements qui sont pertinenetes et nécessaires pour traiter avec vous.  Nous limitons la collecte et l'utilisation des renseignements personnels à ceux dont nous avons besoin à des fins commerciales valides ou pour nous conformer à la loi.
  3. Centre du Rasoir et plus obtient les renseignements directement de vous. 
  4. Centre du Rasoir et plus doit obtenir votre consentement pour recueillir, utiliser ou communiquer vos renseignements personnels.  Ce consentement pourra être transmis par écrit, verbalement ou par voie éectronique.  Lorsque vous nous fournissez volontairement des renseignements personnels, nous présumons qu'il y a un consentement tacite.
  5. Centre du Rasoir et plus n'utilisera ni ne communiquera vos renseignements personnels qu'aux fins de cette politique de confidentialité.  
  6. Nous vous offrirons la possibilité de renoncer aux programmes et services.  Vous pourrez le faire lorsque nous vous envoyons des courriels ou encore en contactant notre agent responsable de la protection des renseignements personnels.  
  7. Nous nous engageons à ne jamais donner ou vendre vos renseignements personnels à des tiers. 
  8. Centre du Rasoir et plus conservera vos renseignements personnels dans ses dossiers tant que nous en aurons besoin pour les fins prescrites ou pour nous conformer à la loi.  Centre du Rasoir et plus prend des mesures de protection pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels.  Des précautions appropriées seront aussi prises lors de la destruction de vos renseignements personnels.
  9. Centre du Rasoir et plus reconnaît que vous avez le droit de consulter les renseignements personnels que nous avons recueillis à votre sujet. Pour consulter les renseignements personnels vous concernant que nous avons dans nos dossiers, veuillez demander à notre responsable de la protection des renseignements personnels.

Responsable de la protection des renseignements personnels:

      Responsable de la Protection des 

      Renseignements Personnels

      Groupe CDREM Inc.

      10200 Côte de Liesse

      Montréal, (Québec) H8T 1A3

      Téléphone: (514) 636-4512

      Télécopieur: (514) 636-8356